announcement arrow-left arrow-right camera error facebook-box instagramplay-icon success twitter-box
Menu
contact-hero-shot-3.1

Contact

Property Management:
Courtney Parker, GM

courtney.parker@cbre.com
425.827.7789

Tenant Portal

Office Brokers CBRE

Scotta Ashcraft
Scotta Ashcraft
scotta.ashcraft@cbre.com
206.292.6063
Tim Owens
Tim Owens
tim.owens@cbre.com
425.462.6913
Lennon Atteberry
Lennon Atteberry
lennon.atteberry@cbre.com
425.462.6991

Retail Brokers Real Retail

Maria Royer
Maria Royer
mroyer@real-retail.net
206.264.0630
Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller
amiller@real-retail.net
206.381.1206
Janel Charlton
Janel Charlton
janel@real-retail.net
206.381.1205

Media Contact Allison + Partners

Natalie Price
Natalie Price
nprice@allisonpr.com
206.686.6428

The Team

Talon Ryan
Thank you for submitting your inquiry. We will be in contact with you shortly.
There was an error with the form. Contact us directly at info@kirklandurban.com